CHACM Members Minimize  


Council of Heads of Australian Collections of Microorganisms (CHACM)


Eveline Bartowsky
Australian Wine Research Institute, Adelaide

Dean Beasley
QPIF Plant Pathology Herbarium, Brisbane
Dianne Davos
IMVS Culture Collection, Institute of Medical and Veterinary Science, Adelaide
David Ellis
Mycology Culture Collection, Womens and Childrens Hospital, Adelaide
Nuccia Eyres
Department of Agriculture and Food Western Australia Plant Pathogen Collection
Ingrid Flemming
IFM Quality Services Pty. Ltd., Ingleburn
Karen Gibb
Phytoplasma DNA Collection, Charles Darwin University, Darwin
Elizabeth Hartley
Australian Legume Inoculants Research Unit, NSW Department of Primary Industries, Gosford
Belinda Chapman
CSIRO Food and Nutritional Sciences, Sydney
Geoff Hogg
Microbiological Diagnostic Unit Public Health Laboratory, University of Melbourne, Melbourne
Susan Blackburn
CSIRO Culture Collection of Micro-algae, CSIRO Marine and Atmospheric Research, Hobart
Ipek Kurtböke
University of the Sunshine Coast Microbial Library, Maroochydore
Wieland Meyer
Medical Mycology Collection, Westmead Hospital, Sydney
Bharat Patel
Microbial Gene Research and Resources Facility, Griffith University, Brisbane
Jani O’Rourke
Microbiology Culture Collection, University of New South Wales, Sydney
Michael Priest
Australian Collection of Plant Pathogenic Bacteria, and Plant Pathology Herbarium, Orange Agricultural Institute, Orange
Harry Sakellaris
University of Western Australia Microbiology Culture Collection, Perth
Roger Shivas
Plant Pathology Culture Collection, Queensland Primary Industries and Fisheries, Brisbane
Lindsay Sly (CHAIR)
Australian Collection of Microorganisms, University of Queensland, Brisbane
Lee Smythe
Centre for Reference and Research on Leptospirosis, Queensland Health, Brisbane
Cheryl Worsley
Western Australian Collection, Western Australian Centre for Pathology and Medical Research, Perth
Terms Of Use     
Copyright 2005-2009